thought

In depth of this night…

It has been so long when we decided to walk alone,it was our decision….

Still… ,every single night, reminds me ,my hollownes.

Maybe some part of mine went with you.

Earlier I missed you then I missed us and now I just miss myself.

In depth of this night …i wish if I could hold you a bit longer….

But then it would have hurted more ,you said …there is no future….it has to end…

And we decided to end.we walked apart 

In depth of this night. …..I still remember you.

                                💔💔

Free image taken from web

Standard

18 thoughts on “In depth of this night…

Leave a Reply

