thought

Endless road…

How many more miles I need to walk to reach my destination 

How many more miles I need to walk in search of that perfect relationship 

How many more miles I need to walk in search of truth ,to know myself 

How many more miles I need to walk to get that life which I dream

Perhaps this endless road never ends,coz s stopping means death,so till life is there, my journey in this endless road goes on …..

So each day from dawn to dusk I will keep on trying, building  even failing,  for my dreams ,for my life ,for my relationship ,for I will never stop ….living. …..being alive.

“Life is a journey. When we stop,things don’t go right.”

                            Pope Francis

“Every day is a journey, and the journey itself is home”

                           Matsuo Basho

Image source :pixabay 

Standard

23 thoughts on “Endless road…

  1. Life is a journey so is every thing that pertains to it…. success is a journey so is failure, and we will continue in this never ending journey until… it is time…. Nice Post Shrey, great works on here…. thanks for sharing… stay blessed

    Like

Leave a Reply

