thought

yours for ever…

Love o love

You come and go, 

But I always remain yours forever .

Love o love

You always fail in keeping up promises,

But I always remain yours forever .

Love o, my love

You  always break my heart telling i am silly ,

But still I always remain yours forever. 

Love o mine ,love

I feel trapped, in being yours forever,

And now, when my lifeless body remains in your arms

Still my soul will always be yours forever. ….

      

                              💘💔💞

Image source :pixabay 

Standard

14 thoughts on “yours for ever…

Leave a Reply

